Skip to body

Classified Staff Employee Council

Contact Us

Classified Staff Employee Council
ecouncil@cwu.edu

Follow Us

twitter

Calendar, Officer, and Delegate List


Email the Employee Council

2017-2018 Meetings: TBA
2:00-3:00 p.m., Location TBA

2016 - 2017 Employee Council Officers

lidia anderson

Chair

Lidia Anderson

Enterprise Application Services

lidia.anderson@cwu.edu

missy davis

Vice Chair

Missy Davis

Student Living

missy.davis@cwu.edu

kelly clerf

Secretary

Kelly Clerf

Facilities

kelly.clerf@cwu.edu

Budget Officer

Jakob Shewey

Student Financial Services

jakob.shewey@cwu.edu

Publicity Officer

Kristen Paton

Career Services

kristen.paton@cwu.edu

Web Officer

Jon Belford

Public Affairs

jon.belford@cwu.edu


 

Statement of Purpose and Operation


 

                 Delegates and Alternates

Lisa Broweleit

Aviation

Email: lisa.broweleit@cwu.edu

 

Jo Ann Ryan

Career Services

Email: ryanjo@cwu.edu

 

Carol Peterson

Library/Interlibrary Loan

Email: peterson@cwu.edu

 

Patricia Carlson

Lynnwood Center

Email:pcarlson@cwu.edu

 

Elizabeth Inman

Des Moines Center

Email: inmane@cwu.edu

 

OPEN

Department

Email:

 

Shelley Berry

Library Services

Email:shelley.berry@cwu.edu

 

OPEN

Department

Email:

 


 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu