Classified Staff Employee Council

Calendar, Officer, and Delegate List


Email the Employee Council

2016-2017 Meetings:
2:00-3:00 p.m., Location TBA

2016 - 2017 Employee Council Officers

lidia anderson

Chair

Lidia Anderson

Enterprise Application Services

lidia.anderson@cwu.edu

missy davis

Vice Chair

Missy Davis

Business Financial Affairs

missy.davis@cwu.edu

kelly clerf

Secretary

Kelly Clerf

Academic Affairs

kelly.clerf@cwu.edu

Budget Officer

Kelly Zakel-Larson

Sociology

kelly.zakel.larson@cwu.edu

hayley harrell

Publicity Officer

Hayley Harrell

Contacts & Procurement

hayley.harrell@cwu.edu

 

Web Officer

Jon Belford

Public Affairs

jon.belford@cwu.edu


 

Statement of Purpose and Operation


Delegates

Delegate: Venetta Miller
University Housing & New Student Programs - 7513
Phone: 2735
Email: vmiller@cwu.edu
Alternate: Jo Ann Ryan
Career Services - 7499
Phone: 2405
Email: ryanjo@cwu.edu
Delegate: Ken Young
Computer Support Services
Phone: 3491
Email: youngke@cwu.edu
Alternate: Marla Firman
Computer Support Services
Phone: 1250
Email: firmanm@cwu.edu
Delegate: Carol Peterson
Library/Interlibrary Loan - 7548
Phone: 2107
Email: peterson@cwu.edu
 
Delegate: Elizabeth Inman
Des Moines Center - 7596
Phone: 3806
Email: inmane@cwu.edu

Alternate: Patricia Carlson
Lynnwood Center - 7597
Phone: 3880
Email: pcarlson@cwu.edu

Delegate: TBA

Phone:
Email:
Alternate: Kelly Clerf
VP Academic Affairs
Phone: 1413
Email: clerfk@cwu.edu