Skip to body

Classified Staff Employee Council

Calendar, Officer, and Delegate List


Email the Employee Council

2016-2017 Meetings:
2:00-3:00 p.m., Location TBA

2016 - 2017 Employee Council Officers

lidia anderson

Chair

Lidia Anderson

Enterprise Application Services

lidia.anderson@cwu.edu

missy davis

Vice Chair

Missy Davis

Student Living

missy.davis@cwu.edu

kelly clerf

Secretary

Kelly Clerf

Facilities

kelly.clerf@cwu.edu

 

Budget Officer

 

Open Position


 

 

Publicity Officer

Kristen Paton

Career Services

kristen.paton@cwu.edu

Web Officer

Jon Belford

Public Affairs

jon.belford@cwu.edu


 

Statement of Purpose and Operation


 

Delegates & Alternates

Delegate: Venetta Miller

Univ. Housing & New Stdnt Prog.

Mail Stop- 7513

Phone: 2735

Email: vmiller@cwu.edu

Alternate: Jo Ann Ryan

Career Services 

Mail Stop - 7499

Phone: 2405

Email: ryanjo@cwu.edu

Delegate: Carol Peterson

Library/Interlibrary Loan

Mail Stop - 7548

Phone: 2107

Email: peterson@cwu.edu

Alternate: NEEDED

Department

Mail Stop -

Phone:

Email:

Delegate: Elizabeth Inman

Des Moines Center

Mail Stop - 7596

Phone: 3806

Email: inmane@cwu.edu

Alternate: Patricia Carlson

Lynnwood Center

Mail Stop- 7597

Phone: 3880

Email: pcarlson@cwu.edu

Delegate: NEEDED

Department

Mail Stop -

Phone:

Email:

Alternate: NEEDED

Department

Mail Stop -

Phone:

Email:


 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu