CWUNews FeedNews Feed Recives Crystal Apple Award, 23 May 2013 09:30:56<p>Each year the Teacher Professional Education Advisory Board (PEAB) presents Crystal Apple awards to one faculty member from each college who has had a significant impact on teacher preparation at CWU.&nbsp; The CTL Executive Board has chosen Dr. Virginia Erion, TEACH, Dr. Eugene Johnson, School Psychology, and Dr. Natalie Lefkowitz, World Languages, as the Crystal Apple recipients for 2012-2013.</p><p><br>Crystal Apple awards are presented to faculty at the Top Ten Student Teachers Reception, 1:00 p.m., &nbsp;Friday, June 7 in Sue Lombard Dining Hall.</p></br>