Skip to body

Teaching Elementary, Adolescent and Young Children

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Keith Salyer, Associate Professor, Department Chair
Black Hall 101-3
(509) 963-1225
E-mail: salyerk@cwu.edu
Area(s): Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle Level

Ms. Trisha Bellah, Lecturer
Black 204-28
(509) 963-1424
Areas:  Early Childhood & Elementary
 

Ms. Tina Clark, Program Support Supervisor
Black Hall 101-9
(509) 963-1464
E-mail: clarkt@cwu.edu

Mrs. Susan Connolly, Senior Lecturer
Black Hall 208-7
(509) 963-2068
E-mail: connolls@cwu.edu  
Area(s): Elementary & Bilingual Education
 
Ms. Christine English, Senior Lecturer & Director
Pierce Center
(253) 912-3632
Area(s): Early Childhood & Elementary
 

Dr. Cory Gann, Professor
CWU-Des Moines Center
(206) 439-3800, ext. 3823
E-mail: gannc@cwu.edu
Area(s): Early Childhood

Dr. Tina Georgeson, Associate Professor & Director
CWU-Des Moines
(206) 439-3800, ext. 3824
E-mail: georgest@cwu.edu
Area(s): Early Childhood & Elementary

Dr. Khodadad Kaviani, Associate Professor & Director
Lynwood Center
Snoqualmie 302A
E-mail: kavianik@cwu.edu
Area(s): Elementary

Ms. Melanie Kingham, Senior Lecturer
CWU-Des Moines Center
(206) 439-3800, ext. 3840
E-mail: kinghamm@cwu.edu
Area(s): Early Childhood & Elementary

Dr. Teri Walker, Assistant Professor
Black Hall 204-7
(509) 963-1349
E-mail: walkert@cwu.edu
Area(s): Early Childhood