Skip to body

Enterprise Information System Committee


EISC Membership

per CWU Policy 2-60(10)


 Human Resource Representative -Chief Human Resource Officer - (Steve DeSoer) Chair

Organizational Effectiveness - Executive Director - (James DePaepe) 

Academic Council Representative - Associate Provost (Dr. Tracy Pellet)

Non-Academic Council Representative - AVP for Financial Services (Connie Williams)

Dean Representative -

Security Representative - AVP of Security Services - (Andreas Bohman)

Information Technology Representative - Interim AVP for Information Services (Gene Shoda)

Web Representative - Director of Web Services - (Jesse Days)


Updated: 4-2014