Skip to body

School of Education

SOE Leadership Team

- Jan Case, Program Coordinator (janice.case@cwu.edu)

- Ron Jacobson, Executive Director (ron.jacobson@cwu.edu)

Amy Meyers, Assistant Director, Westside (amy.meyers@cwu.edu)

- Caitlin Morrison, Associate Director (caitlin.morrison@cwu.edu)

- Mel Palm, Assistant Director, Yakima (melanie.palm@cwu.edu)

- Traci Pantano, Program Coordinator (traci.pantano@cwu.edu)

- Tom Spencer, Professional Advisor (robert.spencer@cwu.edu)

- Tracy Wise, Professional Advisor (tracy.wise@cwu.edu)

- Open, Assistant Director, Certification

- Open, Assistant Director, Wenatchee

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu