Skip to body

College of Education and Professional Studies

CEPS Administrative Team

Paul Ballard  

   Dean, Paul Ballard Ed.D.

   Black Hall Suite 228-8
   (509) 963-1411
   Paul.Ballard@cwu.edu

 


  

   Associate Dean, Ethan Bergman Ph.D.

   Black Hall Suite 228-10
   (509) 963-1975
   Ethan.Bergman@cwu.edu

 

Interim Executive Director School of Education, Mindie Dieu Ph.D.

Black Hall Suite 101
(509) 963-1935

  

   Administrative Assistant, Linda Huber

   Black Hall Suite 228-11
   (509) 963-1409
   Linda.Huber@cwu.edu

 


  

   Secretary Senior, Jessica Harris

   Black Hall Suite 228
   (509) 963-1411
   Jessica.Harris@cwu.edu

 


Diane Jones

  

   Secretary Senior, Diane Jones

   Black Hall Suite 228
   (509) 963-2372
   Diane.Jones@cwu.edu

 


Michoan Spoelstra

  

   Development Officer, Michoan Spoelstra

   Black Hall Suite 228
   (509) 963-1423
   Michoan.Spoelstra@cwu.edu