Skip to body

College of Education and Professional Studies

CEPS Administrative Team

Paul Ballard

Dean, Paul Ballard, Ed.D.

Black Hall Suite 228
(509) 963-1411
Paul.Ballard@cwu.edu

Associate Dean, Gregory Schwab, Ed.D.

Black Hall Suite 228-10
(509) 963-1419
Gregory.Schwab@cwu.edu

Associate Dean, Heidi Henschel Pellett, Ed.D.

Black Hall Suite 228-5
(509) 963-2483
Heidi.HenschelPellett@cwu.edu

Administrative Specialist, Linda Huber

Black Hall Suite 228-11
(509) 963-1409
Linda.Huber@cwu.edu

Beth Romero

Secretary Senior, Beth Romero

Black Hall Suite 228
(509) 963-1411
Diane Jones

Secretary Senior, Diane Jones

Black Hall Suite 228-12
(509) 963-2372
Diane.Jones@cwu.edu

Michoan Spoelstra

Development Officer, Michoan Spoelstra

Black Hall Suite 228-15
(509) 963-1423
Michoan.Spoelstra@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu