Skip to body

Early Childhood Learning Center

Meet the Staff

Staff

Janie Charlton's PictureJanie Charlton
Director
(509) 963-1744
charltoj@cwu.edu
Michelle Hill's PictureMichelle Hill
Assistant Director
(509) 963-1862
hillmi@cwu.edu
Priscilla Froelich's Picture

Priscilla Froelich
Chef
(509) 963-1744
froelichp@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Teachers

Caroline Browne
Blue Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
brownec@cwu.edu
Emily Ayers
Blue Room
Lead Teacher
emilya@cwu.edu
Kim Smith
Red Room
Lead Teacher
smithkimb@cwu.edu
Sheryl Walter
Red Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
swalter@cwu.edu
Sarah Smith
Yellow Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
sroberts@cwu.edu
Kendal Bates
Yellow Room 
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
Diana Engles
Lead Infant Teacher
Rainbow Center
(509) 963-1366
engelsd@cwu.edu
Nikki Nierman
Infant Teacher Rainbow Center
(509) 963-1366
niermann@cwu.edu
Candy Lippincott
Lead Toddler Teacher
Rainbow Center
(509) 963-1366
lippincr@cwu.edu
  
Lisa Clerf
Yellow Room
Substitute Teacher
(509) 963-1744
clerfli@cwu.edu
  

 

Take the Next Step...

Admissions@cwu.edu