Skip to body

Early Childhood Learning Center

Meet the Staff

Staff

Michelle Hill
Interim Director
(509) 963-1862
Michelle.Hill@cwu.edu
Early Childhood Specialist
Priscilla Froelich
Chef
(509) 963-1744
Priscilla.Froelich@cwu.edu
  

Teachers

Caroline Browne
Blue Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
Caroline.Browne@cwu.edu
Emily Ayers
Blue Room
Lead Teacher
Emily.Ayers@cwu.edu
Kim Smith
Red Room
Lead Teacher
Kim.Smith@cwu.edu
Sheryl Walter
Red Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
Sheryl.Walter@cwu.edu
Sarah Smith
Yellow Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
Sarah.Smith@cwu.edu
Kendal Bates
Yellow Room 
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
Nikki Nierman
Lead Toddler Teacher
Rainbow Center
(509) 963-1366
Nikki.Nierman@cwu.edu
Diana Engles
ECPS 4 Site Supervisor
Infant Teacher
(509) 963-1366
Diana.Engles@cwu.edu
Alexis Mullin
Early Childhood Specialist 2
Rainbow Center
  

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu