Skip to body

Early Childhood Learning Center

Meet the Staff

Staff

Michelle Hill
Interim Director
(509) 963-1862
hillmi@cwu.edu
Priscilla Froelich
Chef
(509) 963-1744
froelichp@cwu.edu

Teachers

Caroline Browne
Blue Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
brownec@cwu.edu
Emily Ayers
Blue Room
Lead Teacher
emilya@cwu.edu
Kim Smith
Red Room
Lead Teacher
smithkimb@cwu.edu
Sheryl Walter
Red Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
swalter@cwu.edu
Sarah Smith
Yellow Room
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
sroberts@cwu.edu
Kendal Bates
Yellow Room 
Lead Teacher
(509) 963-1744
Nikki Nierman
Lead Toddler Teacher
Rainbow Center
(509) 963-1366
niermann@cwu.edu
Diana Engles
Assistant Director
Lead Infant Teacher
(509) 963-1366
engelsd@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu