Skip to body

Early Childhood Learning Center

Meet the Staff

Staff

Michelle Hill's PictureMichelle Hill
Director
(509) 963-1862
Michelle.Hill@cwu.edu
Samantha Yate's Picture
Samantha Yates
ECPS 4
(509) 963-1744

Teachers

Caroline Browne's PictureCaroline Browne
Blue Room
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Caroline.Browne@cwu.edu
Emily Ayer's Picture
Emily Ayers
Blue Room
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Emily.Ayers@cwu.edu
Kim Smith's Picture
Kim Smith
Red Room
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Kim.Smith@cwu.edu
Sheryl Walter's PictureSheryl Walter
Red Room
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Sheryl.Walter@cwu.edu
Sarah Smith's PictureSarah Smith
Yellow Room
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Sarah.Smith@cwu.edu
Kendal Bate's Picture
Kendal Bates
Yellow Room 
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Araceli Placensia's Picture
Araceli Placensia
ECPS 2
(509) 963-1744
Priscilla Froelich's PicturePriscilla Froelich
Cook
(509) 963-1744
Priscilla.Froelich@cwu.edu

Rainbow Center

Nikki Nierman's Picture
Nikki Nierman
ECPS 3
Toddler Room
Rainbow Center
(509) 963-1366
Nikki.Nierman@cwu.edu
Diana Engles's Picture
Diana Engles
ECPS 4 Site Supervisor
Infant Teacher
(509) 963-1366
Diana.Engles@cwu.edu
Marissa Kapp's Picture
Marissa Kapp
ECPS 2
Infant Lead
Rainbow Center
(509) 963-1366
  

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu