Skip to body

Early Childhood Learning Center

Meet the Staff

Staff

Michelle Hill
Interim Director
(509) 963-1862
Michelle.Hill@cwu.edu
ECPS 4

Teachers

Caroline Browne
Blue Room
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Caroline.Browne@cwu.edu
Emily Ayers
Blue Room
ECPS 3
Emily.Ayers@cwu.edu
Kim Smith
Red Room
ECPS 3
Kim.Smith@cwu.edu
Sheryl Walter
Red Room
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Sheryl.Walter@cwu.edu
Sarah Smith
Yellow Room
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Sarah.Smith@cwu.edu
Kendal Bates
Yellow Room 
ECPS 3
(509) 963-1744
Nikki Nierman
ECPS 3
Toddler Room
Rainbow Center
(509) 963-1366
Nikki.Nierman@cwu.edu
Diana Engles
ECPS 4 Site Supervisor
Infant Teacher
(509) 963-1366
Diana.Engles@cwu.edu
Vacant
ECPS 2
Infant Lead
Rainbow Center
  
Priscilla Froelich
Cook
(509) 963-1744
Priscilla.Froelich@cwu.edu
  

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu