Skip to body

Douglas Honors College

DHC Advisory Committee

The DHC Advisory Committee selects courses and advises the director of the William O. Douglas Honors College. The Advisory Committee is comprised of CWU faculty members.

2013/2014 DHC Advisory Committee Members:

  • Dr. Anne Cubilié, Director
  • Dr. Loretta Gray, English
  • Dr. David Hedrick, Economics
  • Dr. Audrey Huerta, Geological Sciences
  • Dr. Aaron Montgomery, Mathematics
  • Dr. Stefan Ward, Physical Education School & Public Health