Skip to body

Dining

Winter Break Hours

WINTER BREAK 2019-2020 HOURS

1891 BISTRO

Monday, December 9 - Thursday, December 12: 24/7

Friday, December 13: Closes at 3:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 14 - Monday, January 6: Closed

 

BREEZE THRU CAFÉ

Monday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 11: 7:30 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 - Monday, January 6: Closed

 

CATS C-STORE AND CAT TRAX WEST

Monday, December 9 - Thursday, December 12: 7:30 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

Friday, December 13: 7:30 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20: 7:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, December 22: Closed

Monday, December 23 - Tuesday, December 24: 7:30 A.M – 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, December 25: Closed

Thursday, December 26 - Friday, December 27: 7:30 A.M – 5:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 28 - Sunday, December 29: Closed

Monday, December 30 - Tuesday, December 31: 7:30 A.M – 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, January 1: Closed

Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3: 7:30 A.M – 5:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 4: Closed

Sunday, January 5: 1:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M.

Monday, January 6: 7:30 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

 

CAT TRAX EAST

Monday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 11: 7:00 A.M. – 10:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 - Friday, December 13: 7:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 14 - Saturday, January 4: Closed

Sunday, January 5: 1:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M.

Monday, January 6: 7:00 A.M. – 10:00 P.M.

 

CENTRAL MARKETPLACE

Monday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 11: 7:00 A.M. – 10:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 - Friday, December 13: 7:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: Closed

Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20: 7:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 21 - Saturday, January 4: Closed

Sunday, January 5: 1:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M.

Monday, January 6: 7:00 A.M. – 10:00 P.M.

 

COACH’S COFFEE HOUSE

Monday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 11: 7:30 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 - Monday, January 6: Closed

 

FOOD WAGON

Monday, December 9- Wednesday, December 11: 10:00 A.M. – 2:30 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 - Monday, January 6: Closed

 

HOLMES DINING ROOM

Monday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 11: 8:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 - Sunday, January 5: Closed

Monday, January 6: 8:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M.

 

JIMMY B’S CAFÉ

Monday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 11: 7:30 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 - Monday, January 6: Closed

 

NORTH VILLAGE CAFÉ AND C-STORE

Monday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 11: 11:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12 - Sunday, January 5: Closed

Monday, January 6: 11:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.

 

NORTHSIDE COMMONS

1891 Café and Market

Monday, December 9 - Thursday, December 12: 7:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

Friday, December 13: 7:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: Closed

Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20: 11:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 1: Closed

Thursday, January 2 - Saturday, January 4: 11:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Sunday, January 5: 10:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Monday, January 6: 7:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.

 

Panda Express

Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13: 11:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15: Closed

Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20: 11:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 1: Closed

Thursday, January 2 - Friday, January 3: 11:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 4: Closed

Sunday, January 5 - Monday, January 6: 11 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu