Skip to body

Dining

Contact Us

CWU Dining Logo

CWU Dining Services

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Contact CWU Dining Services for a quick reply!

Click Here to Email CWU Dining Services
 

Dining Services Contact List
Director 
  Dan Layman            laymand@cwu.edu963-1332
Managers 
 Laurie Wirt                  wirtl@cwu.edu963-1039
201-6215 (cell)
 Geri Palmer-Nutt      palmerg@cwu.edu963-1580
     Kitchen963-3451

Jim Matheny               mathenyj@cwu.edu

963-1584                                                  
201-6671 (cell)

Supervisers 
 Melinda Buttjer            buttjerm@cwu.edu963-1586

Christine Cloninger    cloningerc@cwu.edu

963-3492
201-6221(cell)

Darsha O'Shaugnessy   oshaughd@cwu.edu963-1586
Student Payroll 
  Grey Cavitt                         cavittg@cwu.edu963-1591
Registered Dietitian 
Emily Shawshawe@cwu.edu
North Village Cafe
General Number: 963-1778 
Senior Residential Dining Manager 
Edwin Torres-Pagan            torrese@cwu.edu

963-1778                                           201-6219 (cell)

Supervisor  
     Mike Dempsey963-1778
Accommodation963-1591
    dining@cwu.edu