Dining

Contact Us

Email: oshaughd@cwu.edu

CWU Dining Logo

CWU Dining Services

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Contact CWU Dining Services for a quick reply!

Click Here to Email CWU Dining Services
 

Dining Services Contact List

Director:

  Dan Layman                Email: laymand@cwu.edu

                                         Phone: 963-1332

Managers:

 Laurie Wirt                     Email: wirtl@cwu.edu

                                          Phone: 963-1039

                                          201-6215 (cell)

Kitchen:

Derek Smith                     Email: smithd@cwu.edu

                                            Phone: 963-1584      

Kitchen                              Phone: 963-3451                 

Supervisors:

Melinda Buttjer                 Email: buttjerm@cwu.edu

                                            Phone: 963-1586

Christine Cloninger         Email: cloningerc@cwu.edu

                                             Phone: 963-3492
                                             201-6221(cell)


Darsha O'Shaugnessy   Email: oshaughd@cwu.edu

                                             Phone: 963-1586

Student Payroll:

  Grey Cavitt                         Email: cavittg@cwu.edu

                                              Phone: 963-1591

Registered Dietitian:

Emily Shaw                         Email: shawe@cwu.edu

North Village Cafe

North Village Cafe:

General Phone: 963-1779

Senior Residential Dining Manager:

Geri Palmer-Nutt                Email: palmerg@cwu.edu

                                               Phone: 963-1580

Supervisor:

Darsha O'shaugnessy      Email: oshaughd@cwu.edu

                                               Phone: 963-1778

Accommodation:

Phone: 963-1591
Email: dining@cwu.edu