Skip to body

Dining

Cats C-Store

Wide view of Cats C-Store

Cats C-Store provides an assortment of snacks and beverages, including EZPZ grab-n-go made fresh daily by CWU Catering. We also offer local options, such as Winegar's Homemade Ice Cream made right here in Ellensburg, and Blazing Bagels from Seattle. With anything from a healthy snack to a quick beverage, this is the perfect place to stop when you’re on the go. We are open seven days a week for your convenience.
 

LOCATION

Student Union and Recreation Center

HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 

FINALS WEEK AND WINTER BREAK HOURS

Monday, Dec. 3 - Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018: 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 7, 2018: 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 8 - Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018: 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 10 - Friday, Dec. 14, 2018: 7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15 - Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018: CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 17 - Friday, Dec. 21, 2018: 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 - Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018: CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 26 - Friday, Dec. 28, 2018: 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 29 - Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018: CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 31, 2018: 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019: 1:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019: 7:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu