Skip to body

Computer Science

Faculty and Staff

 

Razvan Andonie Department Chair (Ph.D., University of Bucharest, 1984) Professor
Neural Networks, Parallel and Distributed Computing, Computational Intelligence, Data Mining
Hebeler 219-B 
(509) 963-1430
Office Hours
andonie@cwu.edu

 

John Anvik (Ph.D., University of British Columbia, 2008) Assistant Professor
Software Engineering.
Hebeler 214-D 
(509) 963-2901 
Office Hours
janvik@cwu.edu

 

Filip Jagodzinski  (Ph.D., University of Massachusetts, 2012) Assistant Professor
Bioinformatics (Computational Structural Biology), Computer Modeling, Software Engineering.
Hebeler 214-E 
(509) 963-1435 
Office Hours
jagodzinski@cwu.edu

 

Holly Johnson (Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 1997) Professor
Social Informatics, HCI, On-line Information Systems
Hebeler 214-C
(509) 963-1405
Office Hours
hjohnson@cwu.edu

 

Boris Kovalerchuk (Ph.D., USSR Academy of Science, 1977) Professor
Artificial Intelligence, Simulation & Optimization, Computer Architecture 
Hebeler 214-B 
(509) 963-1438 
Office Hours
borisk@cwu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Sarah Abdul-Wahid (M.S., Idaho State University, 1980) Lecturer
Hebeler 216
(509) 963-2295
Office Hours
abdulwas@cwu.edu

 

Lila Harper (Ph.D. English - University of Oregon, 1996) Senior Lecturer
Language & Literature Building 403-I
(509) 963-1538
Hebeler Hall 216
(509) 963-2295
Office Hours
harperl@cwu.edu

 

Tatiana Harrison (M.S.E.E., Leningrad Electro Technical Engineering Institute, 1976) Lecturer
Hebeler 205
(509) 963-1432
Office Hours
harrisont@cwu.edu

 

Edward Lulofs (PhD, University of Calif, Irvine, 1991) Lecturer

Hebeler 219-C
(509) 363-1432
Office Hours
lulofse@cwu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Ed Gellenbeck, gellenbe@cwu.edu
Bernard Martin, martbl@eburg.com
James Schwing, schwing@cwu.edu
George Town, towngg@cwu.edu
Calvin Willberg

 

Systems Analyst

Zachary Geesaman
Hebeler 206
Phone: (509) 963-1443
geesaman@cwu.edu

 

Secretary Senior

Chris Dunn
Hebeler 219 
Phone: (509) 963-1495
dunnc@cwu.edu