Skip to body

Communication

Faculty and Staff


Faculty and Staff

 

Name
Contact Information
Fall 2017 Office Hours
Katharine Whitcomb
Interim Department Chair
Lind Hall 109B
509-963-1068

TBD

Kevin Brett
Public Relations
Advisor, PRSSA, Bateman
Lind Hall 118B
509-963-3227
TBD
Michael Caldwell
Film
Lind Hall 117C
509-963-3216
TBD
Yong Cao
Communication Studies
Des Moines Campus
Des Moines Campus
DM 374
Contact professor
Emily DuPlessis
Public Relations
Advisor
Lind Hall 118A
509-963-3216

TBD

Cesar Garcia
Public Relations
Director, Advisor, Non Profit Minor
Lind Hall 118C 
509-963-1097
TBD
Jamie Gilbert
Non Profit
BLAC 225-19
509-963-2645
TBD
Jennifer Green
Digital Journalism
Lind Hall 108C
509-963-3216
TBD

Melissa Johnson
Film

Lind Hall 117A
509-963-1501
melissa.johnson@cwu.edu
TBD

Jillene Krause
Communication Studies

Lind Hall 108A
509-963-3216
jillene.krause@cwu.edu

TBD

Cynthia Mitchell
Digital Journalism
Director, The Observer
Lind Hall 118D
509-963-1063

TBD

Josh Nelson
Communication Studies, Lambda Pi Eta Advisor

Lind Hall 108A
509-963-3216
joshua.nelson3@cwu.edu

TBD

Terri Reddout
Communication Studies, Central NewsWatch
Lind Hall 118F
509-963-1056
TBD

Maria Sanders
Film Advisor

Lind Hall 117D
509-963-1089

TBD

Patrick Smith
Film

Lind Hall 117B
509-963-3216
patrick.smith4@cwu.edu

TBD

Francesco Somaini
Digital Journalism
Lind Hall 118E
509-963-1966

TBD

Toby Staab
Digital Journalism & Public Relations
Advisor
Lind Hall
509-963-1024
TBD
Arrington Stoll
Communication Studies, Advisor

Lind Hall 118G
509-963-3216
arrington.stoll@cwu.edu

TBD
Nicholas Temple
Communication Studies
Lind Hall 118G
509-963-3216
TBD
Jon Ward
Film Program Director, Advisor
Lind Hall 117E
509-963-2893
TBD

Staff 

 

 
Bianca Bailey
Secretary Senior
Dept. of Communication & Film Program
Lind Hall 109
509-963-1066
M-F 8am-5pm (1-hour lunch)
 
Student Media Business Manager
 
Lind Hall 114A
509-963-1026
@cwu.edu
TBD


For general department inquiries, please contact us by email at communication@cwu.edu or by phone at 509-963-1055.

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu