CWUCommencement CalendarCommencement Calendarhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/calendaren-usWestside Celebration Dinner at the Seattle Aquariumhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/westside-celebration-dinner-seattle-aquariumSunday, June 5Sun, 05 Jun 2016 17:00:00Other,CommencementMonday, April 251461602482FCS Open Househttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/fcs-open-houseFriday, June 10Fri, 10 Jun 2016 0:00:00Other,Commencement<p>Time TBD</p>Monday, April 251461602518William O. Douglas Honors College (DHC) Convocation http://www.cwu.edu/commencement/william-o-douglas-honors-college-dhc-convocationFriday, June 10Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:00:00Other,CommencementTuesday, May 101462901317Graduation Dinnerhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/graduation-dinnerFriday, June 10Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:00:00Other,CommencementMonday, April 251461602600Master's Degree Hooding Ceremonyhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/masters-degree-hooding-ceremonyFriday, June 10Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:00:00Other,CommencementMonday, April 251461602653Honors Convocationhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/honors-convocation-1Friday, June 10Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:00:00Other,CommencementMonday, April 251461602688CWU Ellensburg Commencement Ceremony 1http://www.cwu.edu/commencement/cwu-ellensburg-commencement-ceremony-1Saturday, June 11Sat, 11 Jun 2016 9:30:00Other,Commencement<p>For graduates in the College of Business and the College of Education and Professional Studies.</p>Tuesday, May 101462901577College of Business Graduate Receptionhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/college-business-graduate-receptionSaturday, June 11Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:00:00Other,CommencementMonday, April 251461602758Dept of Nutrition, Exercise and Health Sciences Receptionhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/dept-nutrition-exercise-and-health-sciences-receptionSaturday, June 11Sat, 11 Jun 2016 11:30:00Other,CommencementMonday, April 251461602795CWU Ellensburg Commencement Ceremony 2http://www.cwu.edu/commencement/cwu-ellensburg-commencement-ceremony-2Saturday, June 11Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:00:00Other,Commencement<p>For graduates in the College of Arts and Humanities, College of the Sciences, and Interdisciplinary and Individual Study majors.</p>Tuesday, May 101462901654Air Force ROTC Commissioning Ceremonyhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/air-force-rotc-commissioning-ceremonySaturday, June 11Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:00:00CommencementMonday, April 251461602840CWU Kent Commencementhttp://www.cwu.edu/commencement/cwu-kent-commencementSunday, June 12Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:00:00Other,CommencementTuesday, May 101462901742Grad Celebration (Seattle) http://www.cwu.edu/commencement/grad-celebration-seattleThursday, June 16Thu, 16 Jun 2016 0:00:00Other,CommencementMonday, April 251461602898