Skip to body

Student Clubs & Organizations

Club & Orgs Page

Theatrical Resource Organization

Tags:
Performance / Arts

Club Description


description here

 


Meeting information

LocationDayTime
   

 

Officer information

TitleName

President

Lucy Antonio

Antoniol@cwu.edu

Vice President

Jalà Harper

harperja@cwu.edu

Secretary

Maddie Dugan

Duganm@cwu.edu

Treasurer

Matt Ober

Oberm@cwu.edu

Senator

Graeme Buchanan

Buchanang@cwu.edu

 

 

Advisor

Scott R. Robinson

Robinsons@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu