Skip to body

Student Clubs & Organizations

Club & Orgs Page

Swing Cats

Tags:
Academic

Club Description


description here

 


Meeting information

LocationDayTime
   

 

Officer information

TitleName

President

Kaitlin Daniel

Danielk@cwu.edu

Vice President

Amy Stewart

stewartam@cwu.edu

Secretary

Rae Sanchez

Sanchezra@cwu.edu

Treasurer

Kali Buckner

Bucknerk@cwu.edu

Senator

Scarlett Young

Youngsca@gmail.com

 

 

Advisor

Therese Young

Youngth@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu