Skip to body

Student Clubs & Organizations

Club & Orgs Page

Supply Chain Management Association

Tags:
Academic

Club Description


description here

 


Meeting information

LocationDayTime
   

 

Officer information

TitleName

President

Guadalupe Campos

Camposg@gmail.com

Vice President

Richard Miller

millerric@cwu.edu

Secretary

Rachel Slaker

Slakerr@cwu.edu

Treasurer

Jonathan Holzberger

Holzbergej@cwu.edu

Senator

Jackson Wollan

Wollanj@cwu.edu

 

 

Advisor

Deepak Iyengar

Iyengard@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu