Skip to body

Student Clubs & Organizations

Club & Orgs Page

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)

Tags:
Academic

Club Description


description here

 


Meeting information

LocationDayTime
   

 

Officer information

TitleName

President

Kurt Koemmpel

Koemmpelk@cwu.edu

Vice President

Forrest McNeally

mcnealleyf@cwu.edu

Secretary

Serina Robnett

Robnetts@cwu.edu

Treasurer

Jamika Parker

Kamika.Parker@cwu.edu

Senator

Scott Kearsley

Kearsletys@cwu.edu

 

 

Advisor

James Avey
5093069128
aveyj@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu