Skip to body

Student Clubs & Organizations

Club & Orgs Page

Resonate Church

Tags:
Academic

Club Description


description here

 


Meeting information

LocationDayTime
   

 

Officer information

TitleName

President

Miles Shimchick
Shimchickm@cwu.edu

Vice President

Jordan Floyd
floydj@cwu.edu

Secretary

Devon Mackenzie
mackenzied@cwu.edu

Treasurer

Brianna Anderson
andersonb@cwu.edu

Senator

Josiah Cagle
caglej@cwu.edu

 

 

Advisor

Scott Wade
5098996019
wades@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu