Skip to body

Student Clubs & Organizations

Club & Orgs Page

IEEE

Tags:
Academic

Club Description


description here

 


Meeting information

LocationDayTime
   

 

Officer information

TitleName

President

Jerry Kensler
kenslerj@cwu.edu

Vice President

Renan Kovalczuk
rkovalczuk@gmail.com

Secretary

Ana Laura Lopes Conti Ferreira
lopesconta@cwu.edu

Treasurer

Paul Niman
nimanp@cwu.edu

Senator

Geena Wilkerson
wilkersong@cwu.edu

 

 

Advisor

Greg Lyman
509-963-1760
glyman@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu