Skip to body

Chemistry

Pre-Pharmacy Club

The intent of the Pre-Pharmacy Club is to serve as a group of students at Central Washington University all interested in pursuing post bachelors degrees relating to the study of pharmaceuticals.
The primary objective of this club is to prepare students for their applications and interviews for pharmacy school.
Another goal of this club is to put on events and inform students of potential pharmacy assistant jobs or volunteer opportunities, pre-pharmacy scholarships and research position opportunities.
Finally, this club wants to help its members complete all the appropriate courses needed to pursue futures in pharmacy, pharmacology and medicinal chemistry.

Club Meeting Times:

 
 
Catch us on Facebook: CWU Pre-Pharmacy Club
 
 
 

The Pre-Pharm Club Officers

President:Evan Sainsburysainsbue@cwu.edu
Vice President:Tristan Curtiscurtisr@cwu.edu
Secretary:Linda Langlangl@cwu.edu
Treasurer:Nicholas Treichtreichn@cwu.edu
Senator:Meagan Peterschmidtpeterschmm@cwu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Gil Belofsky - belofskyg@cwu.edu

 

Updated 10/07/13:  ddavis@cwu.edu