Skip to body

Continuing Education

Faculty and Staff

Melanie Palm
Executive Director,  
Extended Learning
509-963-1407
Melanie.Palm@cwu.edu
  • University Centers
  • Continuing Education
  • University Pathways
  • Multimodal
  • Title V Grant

 


 

         
Gretchen Hill
Director,
Continuing Education   
509-963-2890
Gretchen.Hill@cwu.edu
  • Direction & Management
  • Campus & Community Partnerships

 


 

Katie Olson (Kuntz)
Program Manager
509-963-1386                               
Katie.Kuntz@cwu.edu
  • Craft Brewing Programs
  • Program Development
  • Marketing & Website

 


 


Stephanie Hinchliff

Program Assistant
509-963-1835
Stephanie.Hinchliff@cwu.edu

  • Front Desk
  • Payment Processing
  • Program Enrollment
  • GIVE / UNIV 304

 


 


Stephanie Wytko
Program Assistant
509-963-1563
Stephanie.Wytko@cwu.edu
  • Program Assistance
  • Program Evaluation
  • Marketing
  • Email Marketing

 


 


Lois Harrison
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
509-963-1705
Lois.Harrison@cwu.edu
  • Budgets

 


 

Patti Minshull
Program Coordinator
509-963-1503
Patricia.Minshull@cwu.edu       
  • Enrollment Management

 


421 N Main St
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7433
Ph: 509-963-1712
Fax: 509-963-1690
Email: CE@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu