Skip to body

Catering

Contact Us

Catering
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
(509) 963-1302
 

Follow Us

facebook link

Contact CWU Catering

Catered event table
 

CATERING SERVICES

400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Office: (509) 963-1302
TDD: (509) 963-3323
 

CATERING STAFF

 
Jim Matheny
Catering Manager
Office: (509) 963-2095
Jim.Matheny@cwu.edu
 
 
 
Doug Keith
Catering Take Out Program Supervisor
Kitchen: (509) 963-1571
Douglas.Keith@cwu.edu
 
 
 
Darren Macri
Catering & Conference Chef
Kitchen: (509) 963-1571
 
 
 
Carol Secondi
Food Truck and Wagon Supervisor
Office: (509) 963-1692
 
 
 
Dan Barnhart
Grab & Go Supervisor
Kitchen: (509) 963-1571
Daniel.Barnhart@cwu.edu
 
 
 
Sasha Vallone
Event & Service Supervisor
Kitchen: (509) 963-1571
Alexander.Vallone@cwu.edu
 
 
 
Madison Rennie
Event & Service Supervisor
Office: (509) 963-1692
 
 
 
Carla Burrill
Office Assistant, Catering & Conference Dining
Office: (509) 963-1302
Carla.Burrill@cwu.edu
 
 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu