Skip to body

Catering

Catering Staff

Jim Matheny

Catering Manager
Office: (509) 963-2095
Jim.Matheny@cwu.edu
 

Doug Keith

Catering Take Out Program Supervisor
Kitchen: (509) 963-1571
Douglas.Keith@cwu.edu
 

Darren Macri

Catering & Conference Chef
Kitchen: (509) 963-1571
Darren.Macri@cwu.edu
 

Rachel Christensen

Food Truck Supervisor
Office: (509) 963-1692
Rachel.Christensen@cwu.edu
 

Dan Barnhart

EZPZ Grab & Go Supervisor
Kitchen: (509) 963-1571
Daniel.Barnhart@cwu.edu
 

Sasha Vallone

 

Carla Burrill

Office Assistant Catering & Conference Dining
Office: (509) 963-1302
Carla.Burrill@cwu.edu
 

Erin Sargent

Fiscal Specialist
Catering & Conference Dining
Accounts Payable, Receivables & Payroll

Office: (509) 963-1148
Erin.Sargent@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu