Skip to body

Campus Notices

2013 Distinguished Professor Awards

Dear Colleagues,

I am pleased to announce that the 2013 Distinguished Professor awards were approved by the Board of Trustees at the April 5, 2013 meeting.  The Distinguished Professor awards are overseen by the Central Washington University Faculty Senate.

The Distinguished Professors are:

Karl Lillquist, Geography
Distinguished University Professor, Teaching

Daniel Herman, History
Distinguished University Professor, Research

Joan Cawley Crane, Art
Distinguished University Non-Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching

Please join me in congratulating the Distinguished Professors Lillquist, Herman, and Cawley Crane on this prestigious honor.

Thank you,

Marilyn A. Levine, Ph.D.
Provost/Vice President for Academic and Student Life

Event Type: 
Post to Staff Intranet
Post to Student Intranet





Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.