Skip to body

Budget

Contact Us

Central Washington University
Financial Planning and Analysis Department
(Previously Budget & Budget Development)
 
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7494
Fax: (509) 963-1812
 
NamePositionE-mailPhone
Financial Planning & Analysis Office
Adrian NaranjoInterim AVP, Financial Planning & Analysisnaranjoa@cwu.edu(509) 963-2340
Karen HamelAssociate Director Budget & QA Managerhamelk@cwu.edu(509) 963-1233
Lindsey UlrichBudget Analyst 3ulrichl@cwu.edu(509) 963-2956
President & Operations Division
Brenda MoffordFinancial Managermoffordb@cwu.edu(509) 963-2337
Academic Student Life (ASL)
Sharon JonassenSenior Academic Financial Managerjonassen@cwu.edu(509)963-3061
John LogwoodAcademic Financial Managerjlogwood@cwu.edu(509)963-1329
Student Funds
Andrew SullivanStudent Funds Financial Managersullivan@cwu.edu(509)963-2806
VacantFiscal Analyst 3  
Facilities Management
Mickey ParkerManager, Facilities Managementparkerm@cwu.edu(509)963-1275