Skip to body

Budget/Financial Planning & Analysis

Contact Us

Central Washington University
Financial Planning and Analysis
(Previously Budget & Budget Development)
 
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7494
Fax: (509) 963-1812

 

Name Position E-mail Phone
Operations, Business & Financial Affairs, & President's Office
Brenda Mofford Financial Manager Brenda.Mofford@cwu.edu (509) 963-2337
Academic Student Life (ASL)
John Logwood Senior Academic Financial Manager John.Logwood@cwu.edu (509) 963-2943
Rebecca Seilstad Academic Financial Manager Rebecca.Seilstad@cwu.edu (509) 963-2029
Janet Arentzen Academic Budget Administrator Janet.Arentzen@cwu.edu (509) 963-2248
Sheri Kinnan Academic Budget Administrator Sheri.Kinnan@cwu.edu (509) 963-1802

Vacant

Fiscal Analyst 3   (509) 963-xxxx

 


Financial Planning and Analysis Department Org Chart
 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu