Skip to body

Budget/Financial Planning & Analysis

Contact Us

Central Washington University
Financial Planning and Analysis Department
(Previously Budget & Budget Development)
 
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7494
Fax: (509) 963-1812

 

Name Position E-mail Phone
Financial Planning & Analysis
Vacant Director, Financial Planning & Analysis   (509) 963-2340
Lisa Plesha Associate Director, Financial Planning & Analysis Lisa.Plesha@cwu.edu (509) 963-1233
Donovan Conley Finance Manager Donovan.Conley@cwu.edu (509) 963-2305
Vacant Finance Manager   (509) 963-2964
President & Operations Division
Brenda Mofford Financial Manager Brenda.Mofford@cwu.edu (509) 963-2337
Academic Student Life (ASL)
John Logwood Interim Senior Academic Financial Manager John.Logwood@cwu.edu (509) 963-2943
John Logwood Academic Financial Manager John.Logwood@cwu.edu (509) 963-3061
Rebecca Seilstad Academic Budget Administrator Rebecca.Seilstad@cwu.edu (509) 963-2029
Sheri Kinnan Academic Budget Administrator Sheri.Kinnan@cwu.edu (509) 963-1802

Vacant

Fiscal Analyst 3   (509) 963-3258
Student Funds
Lacy Lampkins Student Funds Financial Manager Lacy.Lampkins@cwu.edu (509) 963-1338
Sam Swaney Fiscal Specialist 1 Samantha.Swaney@cwu.edu (509) 963-1328
Facilities Management
Tracy Jackson Facilities Finance Manager Tracy.Jackson@cwu.edu (509) 963-1668
Katie Reeder Fiscal Analyst 2 Kathleen.Reeder@cwu.edu (509) 963-1538

 


Financial Planning and Analysis Department Org Chart
 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu