Skip to body

Biology

College of the Sciences
Give to Biology

Contact Us

Department of Biological Sciences
Science Building, Room 338
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7537
(509) 963-2731
biology@cwu.edu

Follow Us

    

Pre-Medical Club

Image of health care professions.

CWU Pre-Medical Club 

The purpose of Central Washington University's Pre-Medicine club is to educate and prepare pre-professional students interested in the exciting medical field. Anyone with an interest in medicine or helping people are more than welcome to join. We help connect students to pre-professional studies and activities as well as offer support with classes and volunteer opportunities. Study and support for the MCAT is offered with weekly study nights. The Pre-Medical Club also invites guest speakers ranging from medical students, doctors (MD & DO), nurses, physician assistants and various other guests. Fun activities are also included, as members can be involved in suture nights, bake sales, pizza parties and much more.

Connect With Us!

Instagram: @cwupremedclub

President: Austin Haase
Austin.Haase@cwu.edu

Vice-President: Jane Eichwald
Jane.Eichwald@cwu.edu

Secretary: Jayme Zesiger
Jayme.Zesiger@cwu.edu

Treasurer: Marlee Weets
Marlee.Weets@cwu.edu

Senator: Justin Hollison
Justin.Hollison@cwu.edu

Co-Advisors:
Dr. Levente Fabry-Asztalos
fabryl@cwu.edu

Dr. Blaise Dondji
dondjib@cwu.edu 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu