Skip to body

Biology

Pre-Medical Club

Image of health care professions.

CWU Pre-Medical Club 

For a look at what we are involved in, and notices of upcoming meetings and events, take a look at our club website!

The CWU Pre-Medical Club includes AMSA and Pre-SOMA groups with dual organizational memberships.

Contacts

President: Jeanette Webster (websterjj@cwu.edu)
Vice-President: Jasleen Kaur (jasdeep.kaur@cwu.edu)
Secretary: Taylor Henne (Taylor.henne@cwu.edu)
Treasurer: Jacob Darley (darleyJ@cwu.edu)
Senator: Francine Wanjiku (Francine.wanjiku@cwu.edu)
AMSA Recruitment Officer: Nic Ragland (Nicholas.ragland@cwu.edu)
AMSA Sergeant-at-Arms, Pre-SOMA Coordinator: David Farr (David.farr@cwu.edu)

Dr. Levente Fabry-Asztalos, Co-Advisor

Dr. Blaise Dondji, Co-Advisor

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu