Skip to body

Biology

College of the Sciences

Contact Us

Biological Sciences
Science Building 338
(509) 963-2731
biology@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Pre-Medical Club

Image of health care professions.

CWU Pre-Medical Club 

For a look at what we are involved in, and notices of upcoming meetings and events, take a look at our club website!

The CWU Pre-Medical Club includes AMSA and Pre-SOMA groups with dual organizational memberships.

 

Contacts

President: Marie-Helen Willis (Mariehelen.willis@cwu.edu)

Vice-President: Justin Wendling (Justin.wendling@cwu.edu)

Secretary: Kendra Laidlaw Mays (Kendra.laidlawmays@cwu.edu)

Treasurer: Haylie Rasmussen (Haylie.rasmussen@cwu.edu)

Senator: Cole Basterrechea (Jonathan.basterrechea@cwu.edu)

AMSA Recruitment Officer: Scott Engelhart (Scott.engelhart@cwu.edu)

AMSA Sergeant-at-Arms:  Madison Martin (Madison.martin@cwu.edu)
 
Pre-SOMA Coordinator: David Farr (David.farr@cwu.edu)

 

Dr. Levente Fabry-Asztalos, Co-Advisor
Dr. Blaise Dondji, Co-Advisor

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu