Skip to body


Committees and Assignments

Fall 2013 (Chairs to be determined)

Personnel CommitteeGraduate CommitteeCurriculum CommitteeBioSafety CommitteeSpace Committee
BeckJohnsonJamesStrykerM. Bottcher
WengerErnestDondjiM. BottcherErnest
QuirkIrwinArango Foss

Animal Facility: Beck

Assessment:  Raubeson, Quitadamo, Carnell, Irwin

Aquaria: James

Aquatics Facility: James

Arboretum: Mary Poulson

Biology Club, Tri-Beta: Stryker

Collections Curators: Fungi (Johnson), Plants (Cottrell), Insects (Irwin), Fish (James), Amphibians and Reptiles (Darda, Beck, Wagner), Birds, (Mattocks, J. Scoville), Mammals (Ernest)

Dumas Lecture: Darda

Faculty Senate: Arango, Johnson (Delegates) Scoville (Alternate)

Greenhouse: Poulson

Instrument Tech. Committee: Darda, M. Bottcher

Library Rep.: Johnson

Natural Science Seminar: Beck

Science Occupants Committee (SOC): Bottcher, Poulson

Union Steward: Pinkart

Web Site: Knirck, Carnell, Quitadamo, Dechaine