Skip to body


College of the Sciences

Biology Club


We meet every other Monday from 5-6pm in Science 301.

For more information, please contact one of the officers below.


Club Officer Contact Information

Alexander Patten, President

Alexis Snodgrass,Vice President

KaMara Taylor, Secretary

Taylor Arndt, Treasurer

Manjinder Sandhu, Senator

Kelly Goulart, Social Media Manager


Dr. Gabrielle Stryker, Advisor 

CWU Biology Club Is Also On Facebook!

Give Us A Like!

Past Biology Club Members:

Image of Beta Beta Beta Initiation

List of participants, left to right:

  • Back Row: Dayrk Flaugh, Jonathan Betz, Heather Yergen, Lindy Mullen, Niki Paulk, Josh Leigh, Diedra Sash
  • Middle Row: Stephanie Jackson, Kathy Fosnaugh, Jennifer Lannoye, Cassandra Kercher, Sierra Hartley, Dan McGuire, Neetu Singh, Nick Omatsu, Marion Snider
  • Front Row: Dr. David Darda, Dr. Tom Cottrell, Dr. Meghan Miller
  • Not pictured: Lindsey Shank, Jennifer Sunkel, Emily Lemaster, and Joe Blake

Top of Page

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.