Skip to body

Aviation

Faculty and Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-mail

Dr. Amy Hoover

Professor
Ph.D., CFII, AGI

(509) 963-2297                   

hoovera@cwu.edu

Dale Wilson

Professor
M.S., ATP, CFI, MGI

(509) 963-2298

wilsond@cwu.edu

Teresa Sloan

Professor
MIT, ATP, CFII, MEI

(509) 963-3691

sloant@cwu.edu

Jason Underhill

Assistant Professor
MBA, ATP, CFII

(509) 963-2378

underhillj@cwu.edu

Dr. Sundaram Nataraja (Raj)

Professor & Chair

(963) 963-2386natarajas@cwu.edu

Barbara Hodges

Secretary Senior

(509) 963-2364


aviation@cwu.edu

Patrick Devney

Lecturer/Moses Lake Center Coordinator

(509) 963-3639

devneyp@cwu.edu

 Lead Dispatcher(509) 963-2236