Skip to body

Aviation

College of Education and Professional Studies

Faculty and Staff

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Brian McGladrey

Interim Department Chair

Ph.D.

(509) 963-1972 Brian.McGladrey@cwu.edu

Dr. Sundaram Nataraja (Raj)

Professor

Ed.D, CILT

(509) 963-2386     

Sundaram.Nataraja@cwu.edu

Thomas Long

Associate Professor

AAE, MBA

(509) 963-3310 Thomas.Long2@cwu.edu
Dr. Amy L. Hoover

Professor

Ph.D., CFII, AGI

(509) 963-2297 Amy.Hoover@cwu.edu
Paul Davenport Adjunct Professor
BSBA AS Civil Eng. Tech.
Comm CFII MEI AGI IGI Gold Seal
(509) 963-3313 Paul.Davenport@cwu.edu
Dale Wilson

Emeritus Professor and Lecturer
M.S., ATP, CFI

(509) 963-2298

Dale.Wilson@cwu.edu

Anthony Davis

Chief Ground Instructor

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor & Lecturer

(509) 925-4009 Anthony.Davis@cwu.edu
Kamal Singh (Romi) Lecturer (509) 963-1491 Kamal.Singh@cwu.edu
Darwin Triggs Executive Director, Flight & Mechanics Operations (509) 925-4009 Darwin.Triggs@cwu.edu
David Lehman Chief Flight Instructor (509) 925-4009 David.Lehman@cwu.edu
Christopher Lindberg Assistant Chief Flight Instructor (509) 925-4009 Christopher.Lindberg@cwu.edu
Denielle Frogness Assistant Chief Flight Instructor (509) 925-4009 Denielle.Stillwagon@cwu.edu
Alex Walker Program Support Supervisor (509) 925-4009 Alex.Walker@cwu.edu
James Wheeler Lead Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 James.Wheeler@cwu.edu
Andrew Breeding Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 Andrew.Breeding@cwu.edu
Edward LaFrance Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 Edward.LaFrance@cwu.edu
Terri Carroll Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 Terri.Carroll@cwu.edu
David Grillo Aircraft Mechanic (509) 925-4009 David.Grillo@cwu.edu
Sydney Paulson Dispatch (509) 925-4008

Sydney.Paulson@cwu.edu

Vacant Dispatch (509) 925-4008  
Christopher Shryock Academic Advisor (509) 963-2081 Christopher.Shryock@cwu.edu
Lindsay Swankosky Secretary Senior (509) 963-2364 Aviation@cwu.edu
       

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu