Aviation

Faculty and Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-mail

Dr. Sundaram Nataraja (Raj)

Professor
and Chair

(509) 963-2386                 

sundaram.nataraja@cwu.edu

Dale Wilson

Professor
M.S., ATP, CFI, MGI

(509) 963-2298

dale.wilson@cwu.edu

Teresa Sloan

Professor
MIT, ATP, CFII, MEI

(509) 963-3691

teresa.sloan@cwu.edu

Jason Underhill

Assistant Professor
MBA, ATP, CFII

(509) 963-2378

jason.underhill@cwu.edu

Dr. Amy L. Hoover

Professor Ph.D., CFII, AGI

(509) 963-2397amy.hoover@cwu.edu

Patrick Devney

Lecturer/Moses Lake Center Coordinator

(509) 963-3639

patrick.devney@cwu.edu

 ATC Dispatch(509) 963-2236