Skip to body

Aviation

Faculty and Staff

 

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Gregory SchwabAssociate Dean and Department Chair(509)             963-1419gregory.schwab@cwu.edu

Dr. Sundaram Nataraja (Raj)

Professor

Ed.D, CILT

(509)
963-2386     

sundaram.nataraja@cwu.edu

Dale Wilson

Professor

M.S., ATP, CFI, MGI

(509)
963-2298
dale.wilson@cwu.edu

Teresa Sloan

Professor
MIT, ATP, CFII, MEI

(509)
963-3691

teresa.sloan@cwu.edu

Dr. Peter Dittmer

Assistant Professor

Ed.D, MCFI, ATP

(509)             963-3171peter.dittmer@cwu.edu
Jason UnderhillAssistant Professor MBA, CFII, ATP(509)
963-2378
jason.underhill@cwu.edu
Dr. Amy L. Hoover (Sabbatical)

Professor

Ph.D., CFII, AGI

(509)
963-2397
amy.hoover@cwu.edu

Andrew McIrvin

Chief Flight instructor

(509)
925-4009

andrew.mcirvin@cwu.edu

Nathaniel FreedmanSenior Flight Instructor(509)        925-4009Nathaniel.Freedman2@cwu.edu
Richard BatesAssistant Chief Flight Instructor(509)
925-4009
richard.bates@cwu.edu
Lisa BroweleitProgram Support Supervisor(509)
925-4009
lisa.broweleit@cwu.edu
Robyn WebbSecretary Senior(509)        963-2364robyn.webb@cwu.edu
Andrew BreedingAircraft Mechanic(509)
925-4009
Andrew.Breeding@cwu.edu
James WheelerAircraft Mechanic(509)
925-4009
James.Wheeler@cwu.edu
Terri CarrollAircraft Mechanic(509)
925-4009
Terri.Carroll@cwu.edu
VACANTDispatch(509)
925-4008
 
Tom SpencerAcademic Advisor(509)
963-3525
spencert@cwu.edu
 Financial Aid financial.aid@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu