Skip to body

Associate Provost

Academic Technology Advisory Council (ATAC)

The Academic Technology Advisory Council (ATAC) advises the Enterprise Information Systems Committee and recommends policies, procedures, and projects related to the support of instructional and academic technologies and associated enterprise-related systems.  Reviews long-range strategic plans, and assists with software and hardware procurement strategies and trends for academic and instructional information technology to be used at CWU.  The ATAC will review the prioritization of instructional and academic technology projects, and recommend changes where appropriate.

Council Chair:

Director of Multimodal Learning – Chris Schedler  schedlerc@cwu.edu ext 1357 MS 7403

List of Active Members:

Provost Designee  – Tracy Pellett  tracy.pellett@cwu.edu  ext 1403 MS 7421       

Associate Director of Continuing Education – Doug Lonowski lonowskd@cwu.edu  ext 1513 MS 7433

Dean of Library – Patricia Cutright cutright@cwu.edu ext 1973 MS 7548

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies – vacant

Director of Operations-University Centers – Melanie Palm palmm@cwu.edu ext 1407 MS 7421

AVP-CIO/CISO Andreas Bohman bohmana@cwu.edu ext 2499 MS 7405

Student Success Designee – Bill Thelen thelenw@cwu.edu ext 1860 MS 7427

Facilities Management Designee – Michael Moon moonm@cwu.edu ext 2213 MS 7523

Faculty from CAH (2013-2016) – Joshua Welsh jwelsh@cwu.edu ext 1550 MS 7512

Faculty from CEPS (2013-2016) – Laura Portolese Dias diasl@cwu.edu ext 2611 MS 7488

Faculty from COB (2012-2015) – Ron Tidd tiddr@cwu.edu ext 2466 MS 7484

Faculty from COTS (2012-2015) – Filip Jagodzinski jagodzinski@cwu.edu  ext 1435 MS 7520

Faculty from Library (2012-2015) – Ping Fu pingfu@cwu.edu ext 1543 MS 7548         

Student – vacant

Academic Technology Advisory Council Minutes