Skip to body

Associate Provost

Academic Technology Advisory Council (ATAC)

The Academic Technology Advisory Council (ATAC) advises the Enterprise Information Systems Committee and recommends policies, procedures, and projects related to the support of instructional and academic technologies and associated enterprise-related systems (EISC Procedures).  Reviews long-range strategic plans, and assists with software and hardware procurement strategies and trends for academic and instructional information technology to be used at CWU.  The ATAC will review the prioritization of instructional and academic technology projects, and recommend changes where appropriate.

 

2015-2016 Membership List

Council Chair:

Faculty from CAH (2013-2016) – Joshua Welsh jwelsh@cwu.edu ext 1550 MS 7558

List of Active Members:

Provost Designee  – Anne Cubilie cubiliea@cwu.edu  ext 1404 MS 7421

Director of Multimodal Learning – Chris Schedler  schedlerc@cwu.edu ext 1357 MS 7403      

Library Designee – Ping Fu pingfu@cwu.edu ext 1543 MS 7548

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies – Natalie Lupton luptonn@cwu.edu ext 2064 MS 7488

Executive Director of Extended Programs-– Melanie Palm palmm@cwu.edu ext 1407 MS 7421

Director of Networks and Operations – Gregory Harvill harvillg@cwu.edu ext 2934 MS 7436

Student Success Designee – Bill Thelen thelenw@cwu.edu ext 1860 MS 7427

Facilities Management Designee – Michael Moon moonm@cwu.edu ext 2213 MS 7523

Institutional Effectiveness Designee Nina Oman omann@cwu.edu ext 2403 MS 7512

Faculty from CEPS (2013-2016) – Laura Portolese Dias diasl@cwu.edu ext 2611 MS 7488

Faculty from CB (2015-2018) – Keke Wu cocowu@cwu.edu ext 2388 MS 7485

Faculty from COTS (2015-2018) – Yvonne Chueh chueh@cwu.edu ext 2124 MS 7424

Faculty from Library (2015-2018) – Zebulin Evelhoch zevelhoch@cwu.edu ext 1081 MS 7548

Student – vacant

 

 

Academic Technology Advisory Council Minutes