Skip to body

Asia Pacific Studies

Faculty

Program Director

     Jeffrey Dippmann Philosophy & Religious Studies

     Language & Literature 337-C 
     Phone: 963-1830/1190
     Email: dippmanj@cwu.edu

Program Faculty

             Yukari Amos Language, Literacy & Special Education
             Black Hall 214-5
             Phone: (509) 963-1378
             Email: amosy@cwu.edu

Liahna Armstrong, English
Language & Literature 403F
Phone: (509) 963-1738
Phone: (509) 963-2665
Email: lotus@cwu.edu

George Bellah, III, Theatre Arts
McConnell Hall 106
Phone: (509) 963-3410
Email: bellahg@cwu.edu

John Bowen, Geography
Dean Hall 317
Phone: (509) 963-1752
Email: bowenjo@cwu.edu

Toni Culjak, English
Language & Literature 408A
Phone: (509) 963-1531
Email: culjakt@cwu.edu

Jeffrey Dippmann, Philosophy & Religious Studies
Language & Literature 337C
Phone: (509) 963-1830
Email: dippmanj@cwu.edu

Michael Launius,
Office of International Studies and
Programs; Political Science
Phone: (509) 963-3610
Email: launiusm@cwu.edu

Joshua Nelson, Foreign Language
Language & Literature 102O
Phone: (509) 963-1768
Email: nelsonj@cwu.edu

Penglin Wang, Anthropology
Dean Hall 353
Phone: (509) 963-3217
Email: wangp@cwu.edu

Bang-Soon Yoon, Political Science

Psychology 473
Phone: (509) 963-2961
Email: yoonb@cwu.edu

Associate Faculty

Alejandro Lee, Foreign Languages
L&L 1021
Phone: (509) 963-3327
Email: alee@cwu.edu

Koushik Ghosh, Economics
Shaw-Smyser 427
Phone: (509) 963-1014
Email: ghoshk@cwu.edu

Kun Liao, Finance
Shaw-Smyser 304
Phone: (509) 963-1174
Email: liaok@cwu.edu

Kenneth Munsell, History
Language & Literature 100H
Phone: (509) 963-1459
Email: munsellk@cwu.edu

Mariko Okada-Collins, Foreign Language
Language & Literature 102D
Phone: (509) 963-1218
Email: okadam@cwu.edu

Hideki Takei, ITAM
Shaw-Smyser 229
Phone: (509) 963-2611 Email: takeih@cwu.edu

Fen Wang, ITAM
Shaw-Smyser 231
Phone: (509) 963-2611 Email: wangfen@cwu.edu

Yong Joo Lee, Finance and OSCM
Shaw-Smyser 302
Phone: (509) 963-3336
Email:leeyj@cwu.edu

Yuanxia Liu, Foreign Languages
L&L 102-M
Phone: (509) 963-1218
Email:leeyj@cwu.edu