Skip to body

College of Arts and Humanities

Dean's Office

 

A photo of Dean SHiver in Europe

Todd Shiver, DMA

Interim Dean
Professor of Music

Hebeler 202 

509-963-1858

Todd.Shiver@
cwu.edu

About

Photo of Associate Dean Scott Robinson

Scott R. Robinson

Interim Associate Dean
Professor of Theatre

Hebeler 202
509-963-1865
Scott.Robinson@cwu.edu

About

Photo of Admin Specialist Ashlie Crawford

Ashlie Crawford

Administrative
Specialist

509-963-1845
Hebeler 202
Ashlie.Crawford@cwu.edu

Photo of Afministrative Assistant Vickie Winegar

Vickie Winegar

Administrative 
Assistant

509-963-1853
Hebeler 202
Vickie.Winegar@cwu.edu

 

Photo of Senior Director of Development Katharine Reed

Katharine Reed

Senior Director of Development

Hebeler 202
50-963-2147
Leslie.Reed@cwu.edu

Photo ASL Budget Administrator Rebecca Seilstad

Rebecca Seilstad

ASL Budget
Administrator

Mitchell
509-963-2029
Rebecca.Seilstad@cwu.edu

Photo of Alumni Relations Coordinator Jessika Roe

Jessika Roe

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Barge
509-963-1010
Jessica.Roe@cwu.edu

Photo of Greg Rankin Academic Advisor Art + Design, English, History, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Theatre Arts, World Languages & Cultures

Greg Rankin

Academic Advisor
Art + Design, English, History, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Theatre Arts, World Languages & Cultures

Randall 145
509-963-3423
Greg.Rankin@cwu.edu

Photo of  Career Counselor Kyoko Cleveland

Kyoko Cleveland

Career Counselor

Boullion 206H
509-963-1980
Kyoko.Cleveland@cwu.edu

Photo of Myra Nambo Academic Advisor Communication, Interdisciplinary Studies, Film, PR, Digital Journalism

Myra Nambo

Academic Advisor
Communication, Interdisciplinary Studies, Film, PR, Digital Journalism
Lind 118H
509-963-3423
Mayra.Nambo@cwu.edu
 

Photo of Office Assistant Kristen Jones

Kristen Jones

Office Assistant

509-963-1585

CAH.Dean@cwu.edu

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu