Skip to body

Army ROTC

Cadre and Staff

Click the Image of each Army ROTC Cadre Member to find out more information about their background and history of military service.

 

Name & Photo
Specialty
E-Mail

Picture of  Carpenter, Scott

Major

Jonathan Ackiss

Professor of Military Science

MS IV Instructor

JonathanA@cwu.edu

Major

Aaron Johnson

Assistant Professor of Military Science

 

johnsonA1@cwu.edu

MSG Kori Kvalevog

Master Sergeant

Kori Kvalevog

Senior Military Instructor

MS III Instructor

KvalevogK@cwu.edu

Captain

Andrew S Partin

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS III Instructor

partina@cwu.edu

Picture of Captain Benjamin GlasgallCaptain

Benjamin Glasgall

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS II Instructor

Physical Fitness Instructor

glasgallb@cwu.edu

Sergeant First Class

Raffael S .Donaldson

Military Science Instructor

MS II Instructor

donaldson@cwu.edu

Captain

Ian M. Boyer

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS I Instructor

boyeri@cwu.edu


Lieutenant Colonel (Retired)

Mr. Michael Musard

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS IV Instructor

MMusard@cwu.edu

Mr. Andrew Van Den Hoek

Scholarship and Enrollment Management 

armyrotc@cwu.edu

Mr David Mirro

Human Resource Technicianmirrod@cwu.edu

Mr Kevin Bannister

Supply Technicianbannistk@cwu.edu

Mrs. Angela Moore

Department

Program Coordinator

moorea@cwu.edu