Skip to body

Army ROTC

Cadre and Staff

Name & Photo
Position
E-Mail

Picture of  Carpenter, Scott

Lieutenant Colonel

Jonathan Ackiss

Professor of

Military Science

MS IV Instructor

AckissJ@cwu.edu

MSG Thomas Pickerel

Master Sergeant

Thomas Pickerel

Senior Military Instructor

MS III Instructor

Thomaspi@cwu.edu

Captain

Ian M. Boyer

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS II Instructor

boyeri@cwu.edu

Captain

Dustin Johnston

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS III Instructor

johnstondu@cwu.edu

Captain

Zachary Brown

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS II Instructor

WA Army National Guard

 

zachary.brown@cwu.edu

Captain

Jerimiah Wood

Assistant Professor of

Military Science

MS I Instructor

 

jerimiah.wood@cwu.edu

Mr. Andrew Van Den Hoek

Scholarship and Enrollment Management 

armyrotc@cwu.edu

Mr David Mirro

Human Resource

Technician

mirrod@cwu.edu

Mr Kevin Bannister

Supply Technician     bannistk@cwu.edu

Mrs Sigrid Welker

Department

Secretary Senior

sigrid.welker@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu