Skip to body

Army ROTC

Cadre and Staff

Click the Image of each Army ROTC Cadre Member to find out more information about their background and history of military service.

 

Name & Photo
Specialty
E-Mail

Picture of  Carpenter, Scott

Lieutenant Colonel

Scott Carpenter

Professor of Military Science

MS IV Instructor

carpenters@cwu.edu

Major

Aaron Johnson

Executive Officer

 

johnsonA1@cwu.edu

MSG Kori Kvalevog

Master Sergeant

Kori J. Kvalevog

Senior Military Instructor

MS III Instructor

KvalevogK@cwu.edu

Captain

Andrew S Partin

Training and Operations Officer

MS III Instructor

partina@cwu.edu

Picture of Captain Benjamin GlasgallCaptain

Benjamin Glasgall

MS II Instructor

Physical Fitness Instructor

glasgallb@cwu.edu

Sergeant First Class

Raffael S .Donaldson

Training and Operations

NCO

MS II Instructor

donaldson@cwu.edu

Captain

Ian M. Boyer

MS I Instructorboyeri@cwu.edu

Sergeant First Class

Francisco J. H. Hinojos

Training & Operations NCOIC

MS I Instructor

HinojosF@cwu.edu

Mr. Andrew Van Den Hoek

Scholarship and Enrollment Management 

armyrotc@cwu.edu

Mr David Mirro

Human Resource Technicianmirrod@cwu.edu

Mr Kevin Bannister

Supply Technicianbannistk@cwu.edu

Mrs. Angela Moore

Department

Program Coordinator

moorea@cwu.edu