Skip to body

Army ROTC

Cadre and Staff

Click the Image of each Army ROTC Cadre Member to find out more information about their background and history of military service.

 

Name & Photo
Specialty
E-Mail

Picture of  Carpenter, Scott

Lieutenant Colonel

Scott Carpenter

Professor of Military Science

MS IV Instructor

carpenters@cwu.edu

Major

Aaron Johnson

Assistant Professor

of

Military Science

johnsonA1@cwu.edu

MSG Kori Kvalevog

Master Sergeant

Kori J. Kvalevog

Senior Military Instructor

KvalevogK@cwu.edu

Captain

Andrew Partin S Partin

Training and Operations Officer

partina@cwu.edu

Sergeant First Class

Raffael S .Donaldson

Military Science Instructordonaldson@cwu.edu

Sergeant First Class

Francisco J. H. Hinojos

Training & Operations NCOIC

MS I Instructor

HinojosF@cwu.edu

Picture of Captain Benjamin Glasgall

Captain

Benjamin Glassgall

Executive Officer

MS II Instructor

PEF Instructor

glasgallb@cwu.edu

Mr. Andrew Van Den Hoek

Scholarship and Enrollment

Management 

armyrotc@cwu.edu

Mr David Mirro

Human Resource Technicianmirrod@cwu.edu

Mr Kevin Bannister

Supply Technicianbannistk@cwu.edu

Mrs. Angela Moore

Department

Program Coordinator

moorea@cwu.edu