Skip to body


Alumni Association Board Members

Alumni Association Executive committee FY16

Mark Johnson, President
Dan Nicklaus, Vice President / President Elect
Ryan Golze, Past President
Bre Elsey, Secretary
Aaron Erickson, Treasurer

Alumni Association Board Members

Karina Bacica-Genge ‘04
Controller, Keltech Plastics

Shane Backlund '95 & '00
Superintendent, Selah School District

Mike Bogatay ‘08
Business Services Specialist, CareerLink Administrator

Bill Bonaudi '64
Retired President, Big Bend Community College

Tim Booth ‘00
Washington State Sports Editor/Writer, The Associated Press

David Coffman
President, Coffman Engineers

Samantha Cotton
Estimator, C-Com Services, Dallas, TX

Tyler Cummings ‘13
Sales Executive, Comcast Cable Corporation

Breanne Elsey ‘07
Legislative Assistant, WA State House of Representatives

Aaron Erickson, CPA ‘13
Tax Senior, CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

Dan Ford ‘13
City Engineer, City of Pasco, WA

Ryan Golze '95, Past President
Executive Director, Northstar Senior Living

Veronica Gomez-Vilchis ‘02
Diversity Officer, Center for Diversity & Social Justice, CWU

Mark Johnson '87, President
Vice President of Government Affairs, Washington Retail Association

David LaRiviere '83
Vice President, Conover Insurance

Andrew Mork ‘11
Financial Advisor, UBS

Dan Nicklaus ‘97
Vice President - Commercial Lending Officer, Heritage Bank

Douglas Nickson ’67 & ‘72
Certified Retirement Financial Planner, Nickson Secure Retirement

Tony Swartz ‘09
Attorney at Law

Bill Wallace ‘72
Retired Corporate Human Resources Manager, National Frozen Foods Corp.

Click here to nominate a new board member.