Skip to body

Alumni

Upcoming Programs & Events

Check out Past Events from 2013 and make sure you mark your calendars for those same events this year!

If you are a donor or potential donor, please view our exclusive Donor Events for more information and how you can become involved.

 

Thurs. March 27, 2014
5:00 pm

College of the Sciences Anthropology Alumni Social
Bellingham, WA

 

Thurs. April 10, 2014

Career Quest
CWU Ellensburg, SURC Ballroom 10am-2pm        

 

Thurs. April 10, 2014

College of Education & Professional Studies Volunteer Appreciation Celebration
Bahama Breeze, Tukwila

 

Sat., April 12, 2014
5:00 pm

French and German Scholarship Fundraiser

 

Sat. April 19, 2014
All Day

Track and Field Alumni Reunion
Ellensburg Campus

 

Thurs. May 1, 2014
5:30 pm

College of the Sciences Dinner & Awards Ceremony
Sue Lombard Dining Hall, Ellensburg Campus

 

Sat. May 3, 2014
5:00 pm

College of Business Honors Banquet
SURC Ballroom, Ellensburg Campus

 

Sat., May 3, 2014

Bella Notte Opera Fundraiser

 

 

Mon., May 12, 2014
10:00 am, Banquet 5:00 pm

Annual CAH Alumni Day and Awards Banquet

 

Sat. May 17, 2014

Hall of Fame Banquet

 

Thurs. May 29, 2014
5:30 pm

 

SOURCE Celebration of Winners
EMP Museum, Seattle
Sun. Jun 8, 2014
4:00 pm

Orchestra Concert and Reception

 

Fri. June 13, 2014
5:00 pm

Alumni Celebration for Graduates
Barge Courtyard, Ellensburg

 

Fri. June 13 and Sat. June 14, 2014

CWU Class of 1964 50 Year Reunion Ellensburg Campus

 

Thurs. July 10, 2014

Kitna Golf Classic

 

Thurs. August 21, 2014
5:30 pm

3rd Annual End of Summer Social
World Trade Center, Seattle