Skip to body

Africana

Africana and Black Studies Faculty

NAMECONTACTDISCIPLINETITLE


Bobby Cummings, PhD

cummings@cwu.edu
509-963-1075
Michaelsen 104
English Department

English, Curriculum, Rhetoric and Composition, African American Literature

Program Director/Advisor and Professor


Delores Cleary, PhD

clearyd@cwu.edu
509-963-2152/2195
Ferrell 442
Sociology

more information

Sociology, Ethnic Studies, American Indian StudiesProfessor


Paulus Pimomo, PhD

pimomop@cwu.edu
509-963-1553
L&L 408F
English Department

more information

English, Post Colonial Studies, African American and British LiteratureProfessor


Charles Reasons, PhD, JD

reasonsc@cwu
509-963-1779
Ferrell Hall 3rd Floor
Computer Science

Criminology, Criminal Justice, LawProfessor


Todd Schaefer, PhD

schaefet@cwu.edu
509-963-3675
Psych 413
Political Science

more information

Political ScienceProfessor


Nelson Pichardo, PhD

pichardn@cwu.edu
509-963-1348
Ferrell 440
Sociology

more information

Sociology, Ethnic StudiesProfessor
Lois Breedlove, MA

 breedlov@cwu.edu
509-963-1046
Boullion 227
Communication

JournalismAssociate Professor


Teresa Francis, JD, LLM

francist@cwu.edu
509-963-1624
Ferrell 3rd Floor
Law and Justice

Criminal Law, Correctional LawAssociate Professor


Mark Auslander, PhD

auslanderm@cwu.edu
509-963-3209
Dean 334
Anthropology

more information

AnthropologyAssociate Professor


Raymond Hall, PhD

hallray@cwu.edu
509-963-2491
Dean 332
Anthropology

more information

Folklore, Cultural AnthropologyAssistant Professor


Jay Ball, PhD

jball@cwu.edu
509-963-1716
Theater Arts Building
Theatre

more information

Theatre and Performance Studies, South African Theatre and DramaAssistant Professor
Isabelle de Rezende


derezendei@cwu.edu
509-963-1455
L&L 100-G
History
 

HistoryAssistant Professor