Admissions

Contact Information

General Contact Information:
For General Admissions questions
please call or email Admissions:

Phone: (509) 963-1211
Fax: (509) 963-3065
E-mail: admissions@cwu.edu

Mailing Address:
Central Washington University
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7463

Campus location: Mitchell Hall, 1st floor
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Assistant Director of Admissions

509-963-3545
Matthew.Cziske@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Alaska, Arizona, Montana, Oregon, Eastside Transfers


 

Assistant Director of Admissions

425-949-2099
Myndee.Ronning@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Hawaii, Westside Transfers



 

Assistant Director of Admissions

509-963-1200
Andres.Moreno@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Kittitas, Yakima, Idaho




 

 

Admissions Counselor
 

509-963-1675
Emilee.Oldham@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat,
Skamania, Wahkiakum,
California, Colorado



 

Admissions Counselor
 


Laura.Knight@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Skagit, Whatcom,
San Juan Islands,
North Snohomish,


 

Admissions Counselor
 

509-963-3085
Sydney.West@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin,Garfield, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane,Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman

 

Admissions Counselor
 


Brittney.Mailhot@cwu.edu

Territories:


• South Snohomish,
King County (Seattle and North King County)



 

Admissions Counselor
 

509-963-2998
Shannon.Glenn@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Clallam, Grays Harbor, Kitsap, Jefferson, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Thurston


 

Admissions Counselor
 


Karlie.Hill@cwu.edu

Territories:


• South King County, 
Pierce



 

 

Veterans Recruiter
 


TaylerSue.Fillmore@cwu.edu

Territories:


•