Skip to body

Admissions

Contact Information

General Contact Information:
For General Admissions questions
please call or email Admissions:

Phone: (509) 963-1211
Fax: (509) 963-3065
E-mail: admissions@cwu.edu

Mailing Address:
Central Washington University
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7463

Campus location: Hebeler, 108
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Assistant Director of Admissions

509-963-3545
Matthew.Cziske@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Alaska, Arizona, Montana, Oregon, Eastside Transfers


 

Assistant Director of Admissions

425-949-2099
Myndee.Ronning@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Hawaii, Westside Transfers


 

Assistant Director of Admissions

509-963-1200
Andres.Moreno@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Kittitas,Yakima, 
Idaho


 

 

Admissions Counselor
 

509-963-1158
Emilee.Oldham@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat,
Skamania, Wahkiakum,
California, Colorado


 

Admissions Counselor
 

509-963-2432
Octavio.Garcia-ruiz@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Okanogan, Douglas,      Chelan, Grant, Benton
 

Admissions Counselor
 

509-963-3085
Sydney.West@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman

 

Admissions Counselor
 

206-747-1337
Brittney.Mailhot@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Pierce, S. King (Auburn and Federal Way school districts only)

 

Admissions Counselor
 

509-963-2998
Shannon.Glenn@cwu.edu

Territories:


• Clallam, Grays Harbor, Kitsap, Jefferson, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Thurston


 

Veterans Recruiter
 


TaylerSue.Fillmore@cwu.edu

Territories:


• 



 

 

 





 

 


 

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu