Minutes to Tech Fee Committee Nov. 5, 2013

Present: Chris Pratz, Sandy Sperline, Jacob Wittman, Myles Glover, Colin Pringle, Avery Pellet.

Meeting called to order by Chris Pratz, Facilitator

Chris passed out an agenda, did an overview of the Tech Fee budget, discussed RCW28b.15.051.

Voted Colin Pringle as Chairman for the Tech Fee Committee. Jacob Whittman will be Co-Chair. Will decide whether to meet every two weeks or once a month. Need 5 voting members for a quorum.

Discussions on the following:

Web pages need to be improved or removed
Email account for the committee will be created
Need a web presence on the committee page for requests
EISC Computer Labs Task Force
Potential funding ideas

Absence of several committee members noted, decision made to seek replacement of members missing two or more meetings in a row

Nov. 19, 2013 Minutes by Sandy Sperline